Beauty Online Business Internet Project was founded in 2012. From the very beginning we closely cooperate with teams of Express-Career and My Career Online projects, that’s why a lot of participants are involved in two or three projects. Due to the mutual support we have been able to move forward rapidly and occupy the leading positions in the company. Our leaders are considered to be one of the best entrepreneurs in Oriflame company.

We are an international project and work in the CIS countries, Baltic States and Asia. In 2015 the number of our project members amounted to 60,000 people. In 2016 we are going to increase this figure in several times.

The motto of our team is as follows: Together we are the power! We know that without support it is difficult for one person to cope with the tasks. But when there is a close-knit group of like-minded people, all the issues and tasks are not a trouble. We have already found the right way to success and offer you to join us.

The mission of our team is to improve people’s quality of life, because helping others to earn, you may earn yourself. No, we are not volunteers and do not pay money for nothing. The fact is that we know how to make money, run business properly and improve working results. After the registration all participants of Beauty Online Business Project get an access to the closed training system developed by our project leaders. You may apply the acquired knowledge for the benefit of your business.

Our team values are unity, spirit, passion.

Achievements as of 2015


  • TOP 33 in Ukraine, TOP 202 in the CIS countries;
  • 60,000 project participants in 2015;
  • $30,000 is the income for the period of one catalogue;
  • 360, 000$ – team turnover as of the 1st January 2016;
  • 66 people are Directors;
  • 500 leaders are close to the Director title.

We are pleased that Beauty Online Business Project has already improved the lives of over 60,000 people. Now you have the opportunity to have a prestigious job in the international company, the high salary of $500 and more, create the own team and make trips abroad regularly. Observing the achievements of our partners, we believe that we will improve your life, help in realizing your desires, and change the social status of your family.

Are you ready to become a successful entrepreneur? Are you ready to get help and advice from the leaders who earlier were in your shoes? Are you ready to unlock your potential and show what you can do?

Интернет-проект «Красивые и Успешные» был основан в 2012 году. С самого начала мы тесно сотрудничаем с командами «Моя карьера онлайн» и «Экспресс-Карьера», поэтому многие участники задействованы в двух или трех проектах. Благодаря совместной поддержке нам удалось стремительно продвинуться вперед и занять лидирующие позиции в компании. Нас считают лучшими предпринимателями страны.

Мы являемся международным проектом и работаем в странах СНГ, Балтии и Азии. На период 2015 года число участников нашей команды составило 60,000 человек. В 2016 году мы планируем увеличить это число в несколько раз.

Девиз нашей команды – «Вместе мы – сила!». Мы точно знаем, что одному человеку без поддержки сложно справиться с поставленными задачами. Но когда есть сплоченный коллектив единомышленников, все задачи и проблемы не помеха. Мы уже нашли верный путь к успеху и предлагаем Вам присоединиться.

Миссия нашей команды – улучшить качество жизни людей, ведь помогая заработать другим, заработаешь сам. Нет, мы не волонтеры и не даем деньги просто так. Дело в том, что мы знаем, как заработать деньги, как правильно вести бизнес и как совершенствовать работу. После регистрации все участники команды «Красивые и Успешные» получают доступ к закрытой обучающей системе, которая была разработана профессионалами наших проектов. Вы можете применять полученные знания на благо Вашего бизнеса.

Ценности нашей команды – единство, дух, страсть.

Достижения за 2015 год


  • ТОП 33 Украины, ТОП 202 стран СНГ;
  • 60, 000 участников проекта на 2015 год;
  • 30, 000$ - доход лидерского состава за 1 каталог;
  • 360, 000$ – товарооборот команды на 2016 год;
  • 66 человек - директорский состав проекта;
  • 500 лидеров близки к цели «Директор».

Мы рады, что проект «Красивые и Успешные» уже улучшил жизнь более 60,000 человек. Теперь и у Вас есть возможность начать независимый бизнес с международной компанией, высокую зарплату от 500$ и выше, создать собственную команду и регулярно совершать поездки за рубеж. Наблюдая за достижениями наших участников, мы верим, что улучшим Вашу жизнь, поможем в реализации Ваших желаний, повысим социальный статус Вашей семьи.

Готовы стать успешным предпринимателем? Готовы получить помощь и советы от лидеров, которые совсем недавно были на Вашем месте? Готовы раскрыть свой потенциал и показать на что Вы способны?